WeChat Official Accounts
WeChat Official Accounts
|
Weibo

平头i修哥 平头i修哥

Customer Service: 400-616-2076(7*24h)
About Us
平头i修哥
Created by Lynxon Technical & Service Co., Ltd., Ptibro is a comprehensive service platform for electrical appliances based on mobile internet. It has more than 10 years of experience with the operation of electrical appliance maintenance, management of maintenance service providers, control of maintenance costs and optimization of maintenance service process. The company works to meet a set of convenient service needs of ordinary consumers, such as the repair, maintenance, clean, installation, dismantling and recovery of home appliances, through online repair request, telephone counseling, information feed, door-to-door service/ send devices by mail and other methods.
Ptibro offers services covering 10 big categories, including communication, digital, computer, refrigerator, washing machine, TV, air conditioning, kitchen and bathroom, small appliance and office equipment. Among them, the 3C categories include 239 brands. Large appliances, the mainstream household electrical appliances, involve 316 brands, while small appliances and office equipment cover 703 different brands. Conveniently, customers can purchase above services online and offline, and activate services and report repair of related appliances via mobile phones. Following the principles of “Faster response, more transparent prices, and more reliable experience”, Ptibro will continue to improve its services, create a service platform that makes family, friends and business partners feel convenient and comfortable.
平头i修哥
Created by Lynxon Technical & Service Co., Ltd., Ptibro is a comprehensive service platform for electrical appliances based on mobile internet. It has more than 10 years of experience with the operation of electrical appliance maintenance, management of maintenance service providers, control of maintenance costs and optimization of maintenance service process. The company works to meet a set of convenient service needs of ordinary consumers, such as the repair, maintenance, clean, installation, dismantling and recovery of home appliances, through online repair request, telephone counseling, information feed, door-to-door service/ send devices by mail and other methods.
平头i修哥
Ptibro offers services covering 10 big categories, including communication, digital, computer, refrigerator, washing machine, TV, air conditioning, kitchen and bathroom, small appliance and office equipment. Among them, the 3C categories include 239 brands. Large appliances, the mainstream household electrical appliances, involve 316 brands, while small appliances and office equipment cover 703 different brands. Conveniently, customers can purchase above services online and offline, and activate services and report repair of related appliances via mobile phones. Following the principles of “Faster response, more transparent prices, and more reliable experience”, Ptibro will continue to improve its services, create a service platform that makes family, friends and business partners feel convenient and comfortable.
平头i修哥
服务号二维码
Please follow us Customer Service:400-616-2076
Working period:9:00-22:00
Beijing ICP No.11032734-5
Address: Room 2506, Zhongyu Plazza, Sanlitun, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Follow the WeChat official account
©2018 ptibro.com All Rights Reserved Beijing ICP No.11032734-5Beijing Public Network No. 11010502035882
Website map| Contact us| Legal Statements| Privacy Protection
400-616-2076
服务号二维码

服务号
服务号二维码
|
微博

平头i修哥 平头i修哥

客服:400-616-2076(7*24h)
关于我们
平头i修哥
《平头i修哥》是由北京力众华援技术服务有限公司打造的基于移动互联网电器产品的综合服务平台。 公司凭借在电器维修服务运营、维修服务商管理、维修费用控制以及维修服务流程优化等方面10多年的经验累积,通过在线报修、技师电话咨询、信息推送、上门或寄送服务等方式,解决普通消费者电器维修、保养清洁、安拆机、回收等一系列便民服务需求。
通讯、数码、电脑、冰箱、洗衣机、电视、空调、厨卫、小家电以及办公设备10大品类
平头i修哥的服务涉及通讯、数码、电脑、冰箱、洗衣机、电视、空调、厨卫、小家电以及办公设备10大品类。 其中3C品类囊括了239个品牌,作为家庭的主流电器的大家电更是将服务范围延伸到316个品牌,小家电及办公设备拓展到703个品牌的服务。作为顾客完全可在线上线下完成购买流程,轻松通过手机实现上述服务产品激活及相关电器的报修诉求。 平头i修哥将不断优化自身的服务水平,以“更快速的响应、更透明的价格、更放心的体验”打造让家人、朋友、商友都能感到便捷舒心的服务平台!
平头i修哥
《平头i修哥》是由北京力众华援技术服务有限公司打造的基于移动互联网电器产品的综合服务平台。 公司凭借在电器维修服务运营、维修服务商管理、维修费用控制以及维修服务流程优化等方面10多年的经验累积,通过在线报修、技师电话咨询、信息推送、上门或寄送服务等方式,解决普通消费者电器维修、保养清洁、安拆机、回收等一系列便民服务需求。
通讯、数码、电脑、冰箱、洗衣机、电视、空调、厨卫、小家电以及办公设备10大品类
平头i修哥的服务涉及通讯、数码、电脑、冰箱、洗衣机、电视、空调、厨卫、小家电以及办公设备10大品类。 其中3C品类囊括了239个品牌,作为家庭的主流电器的大家电更是将服务范围延伸到316个品牌,小家电及办公设备拓展到703个品牌的服务。作为顾客完全可在线上线下完成购买流程,轻松通过手机实现上述服务产品激活及相关电器的报修诉求。 平头i修哥将不断优化自身的服务水平,以“更快速的响应、更透明的价格、更放心的体验”打造让家人、朋友、商友都能感到便捷舒心的服务平台!
平头i修哥
服务号二维码
欢迎关注我们 客服热线:400-616-2076
工作时间:9:00-22:00
京ICP备 11032734号-5
北京市朝阳区三里屯中宇大厦2506室 地址:北京市朝阳区三里屯中宇大厦2506室
平头i修哥 关注公众号
©2018 ptibro.com All Rights Reserved 京ICP备 11032734号-5京公网安备 11010502035882
网站地图| 联系我们| 法律声明| 隐私保护
400-616-2076
服务号二维码